Resource Team and CONTRACTORs

image3

Attorney: Business and Professional Liability

Childs McCune, LLC | Daniel R. McCune
821 17th Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80202
303-296-7300
DMcCune@childsmccune.com
​www.ChildsMcCune.com


General Contractor/Home Repair

Bob's Home Solutions | Bob Hunt
1572 S. Everett Street, Lakewood, CO 80232
720-470-4815
buffalobobhunt@netscape.net
http://www.bobshomesolutions.com 


Financial Planner

Waddell & Reed Denver West Group | Darin Hammerschmidt
350 Indiana Street, Suite 750, Golden, CO 80401
303-278-4747
dhammerschmidt@wradvisors.com
www.wradvisors.com 


Insurance Brokers

State Farm | Bruce Oyler
1621 W. Canal Circle Suite 121, Littleton, CO 80210
303-730-1110
bruce.oyler.jhrz@statefarm.com 


Mortgage Broker

AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.| Fabbiana Progar
2460 West 26th Avenue #390-C, Denver, CO 80211
O: 303.872.4560  | M: 720.253.8067  |  F: 303.997.1066
www.fprogar.spirefinancial.com


Holistic Real Estate

LifeStyle Realty and Consulting, LLC | Lorraine DAversa, CEO

23626 Sunrose Lane, Golden CO 80401
www.LifeStyleRealtyAndConsulting.com
www.LorraineDAversa.com
Lorraine@LorraineDAversa.com 


Lifestyle Consulting

Attain Your Vision Lifestyle Strategies | Lorraine DAversa
Golden, CO and Beyond !
609-502-0880
Lorraine@LorraineDAversa.com
www.LorraineDAversa.com


Electricians

Over All Electric | John McGrath
2890 S Zuni St. Englewood, CO 80110
303-979-1641
Berna@OverallElectricllc.com
Kevin@OverallElectricllc.com

Electri-Serve | Stacy Metzler
2191 W 10th Ave., Denver, CO 80204
303-892-0027
http://www.electri-serve.com
SMetzler@electri-serve.com
 

Inspectors

Pillar to Post: Craig Cox
Denver Metro Area
Work: 303-433-0379 | Cell: 720-290-1610
craig.cox@pillartopost.com

Water, Mold Remediation Specialists

All Clean Restoration | Doug Novotny
4892 Van Gordon St, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-422-1994 | 720-495-1397
allclean2626@msn.com

ServiceMaster | Chris Schatz
3250 Quentin St #100 Aurora, CO 80011
​(720) 452-2842
http://smdsi-denver.com/

Painting

Paint Denver | Rob Peterson
PO 11832, Denver, CO 80211
303-800-7575
Rob@PaintDenver.com
www.PaintDenver.com 


Property Mangers

Business Futures Inc | Joe Schneckenburger 
2221 East St #201, Golden, CO 80401
303-271-1491
Office@RentGolden.com
http://www.rentgolden.com/ 


Residential Cleaners

Just Details | Rudy Kniese
P.O. Box 3678 Parker, CO 80134 
303-549-7944
crkaviator@earthlink.netEncompass


Encompass Clean | Lisa Campbell
9008 W. 88th Circle
​Westminster, CO 80021
303-246-2872
lisacampbell@encompassclean.com 


Roofers

Core Contractors |Nate Christensen
4049 St Paul St, Denver, CO 80216
303-921-4257
nchristensen@coredoes.com 


Sewer Line Service

GARVINS SEWER SERVICES INC.
2900 Shoshone St., Englewood, CO 80110 
303-571-5114
jennie@garvinssewerservice.com




HVAC

Bob's Home Solutions  | Bob Hunt

1572 S. Everett Street, Lakewood, CO 80232-6528

720-470-4815

http://www.bobshomesolutions.com

buffalobobhunt@netscape.net


Lakeside Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. | Bill Buras
6260 W 52nd Ave Ste 116, Arvada, CO 80002 
303-421-3572
http://www.lakesideheating.com
info@lakesideheating.com 


Plumbers

Lakewood Plumbing, LLC.
9800 W 44th Ave. Wheat Ridge CO 80033
PO Box 281109, Lakewood CO 80228
303-233-7007
info@lakewoodplumbing.com

Canty Plumbing | Mark Canty
4391 S Himalaya Cir, Aurora, CO 80015
303-437-6677
karamie@cantyplumbing.com
http://www.cantyplumbing.com

McBeth Plumbing Inc | Mike McBeth
18926 E Briargate Lane, Parker, CO 80134
720-985-9775 


Radon Mitigation

SWAT Radon
7022 S Revere Pkwy #200, Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-466-2626 | Fax: 720-420-9555
info@radondenver.com
www.radondenver.com

ACE Radon | Jeffrey R. Goard
77 E Powers Ave, Littleton, CO 80121 
303-753-1044
mail@aceradon.com
http://www.aceradon.com

AirRadon | Thomas Pulvermiller
3134 Sulky Lane, Evergreen, Colorado 80439S
303-903-5077
thomas@airRadon.com 


Sewer Scope

Mile High Pipe Inspectors | Rich and Jana Johnson
8274 Miller Court, Arvada, CO 80005
303-513-1536 | 720-878-2659
MileHighPipeInspectors@gmail.com

PipeSpies | Warren Richford
9457 S University Blvd Ste 152. Littleton, CO 80126
303-795 3630
Warren@PipeSpies.com 


Technology Consultant

Press Play Integration, LLC | Nick Wiederspahn
732 Hogback Drive, Golden, CO 80403
720-840-3988 | 303-656-9895
Nick@PressPlayDenver.com
www.PressPlayDenver.com 


Surveying

R.E. Port & Associates, Inc. | Sandie Port
5460 Ward Rd., Suite 160, Arvada, CO 80002
303-420-4788
www.reportlandsurvey.com
info@reportlandsurvey.com

Columbine Surveying | Carol Francks
7573 S Ames Way, Littleton, CO 80128
303-972-8000
carolfrancks@gmail.com
 

Window Cleaner & Repair

Glass Doctor of Denver | Wes
236 Wyandot Street, Denver CO, 80223
303-794-5277

Trans Glass | Thong (Tiny)
401 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80204
303-907-9125 | 303-934-7074

Ease Your Pains Window Cleaning | David Ennis 
3800 Butchel Boulevard #102683 Denver CO 80250
Cell: 720-347-9728 | Office: 720-477-EASE
Dennis@EaseYourPanes.com
www.EaseYourPanes.com

Share the big news

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.